Your KH TEC contact person

At KH TEC, we give our all to fulfil all customer requirements and create complex projects in the field of stainless steel.

Our employees have many years of experience, but at the same time the constant further education and development of our skills is close to our heart. The resulting competence allows our team to support you throughout the entire order processing procedure, as advice and individual problem solving are our focus point.

Sales office work

Ms. Barbara Feldmann

Phone: +49 (0) 70 45 - 980 22+49 (0) 70 45 - 980 22
Fax: +49 (0) 70 45 - 980 99 22
E-Mail: barbara.feldmann@kh-tec.de

Ms. Jessica Veit

Phone: +49 (0) 70 45 - 980 29+49 (0) 70 45 - 980 29
Fax: +49 (0) 70 45 - 980 99 29
E-Mail: Jessica.Veit@kh-tec.de

Sales office work (Export)

Ms. Adelheid Grosshans

Phone: +49 (0) 70 45 - 980 14+49 (0) 70 45 - 980 14
Fax: +49 (0) 70 45 - 980 99 14
E-Mail: adelheid.grosshans@kh-tec.de

Mr. Safouen Dziri

Phone: +49 (0) 70 45 - 980 40+49 (0) 70 45 - 980 40
Fax: +49 (0) 70 45 - 980 99 40
E-Mail: safouen.dziri@kh-tec.de

Purchasing

Mr. Uwe Panhölzl

Phone: +49 (0) 70 45 - 980 13+49 (0) 70 45 - 980 13
Fax: +49 (0) 70 45 - 980 99 13
E-Mail: uwe.panhoelzl@kh-tec.de

Ms. Britta Porasil

Phone: +49 (0) 70 45 - 980 20+49 (0) 70 45 - 980 20
Fax: +49 (0) 70 45 - 980 99 20
E-Mail: britta.porasil@kh-tec.de

Ms. Jessica Lewin

Phone: +49 (0) 70 45 - 980 63+49 (0) 70 45 - 980 63
Fax: +49 (0) 70 45 - 980 99 63
E-Mail: jessica.lewin@kh-tec.de

KH vessel TEC GmbH

Mr. Uwe Lang

Phone: +49 (0) 70 45 - 980 21+49 (0) 70 45 - 980 21
Fax: +49 (0) 70 45 - 980 27
E-Mail: uwe.lang@kh-tec.de

Ms. Myriam Siegle

Phone: +49 (0) 70 45 - 980 70+49 (0) 70 45 - 980 70
Fax: +49 (0) 70 45 - 980 99 70
E-Mail: myriam.siegle@kh-tec.de

KH process TEC GmbH

Mr. Dr. Andreas Blank

Phone: +49 (0) 172 - 52 00 099+49 (0) 172 - 52 00 099
Fax: +49 (0) 70 45 - 980 27
E-Mail: andreas.blank@kh-tec.de

Mr. Ralph Mannherz

Phone: +49 (0) 70 45 - 980 60+49 (0) 70 45 - 980 60
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 - 21 48 384+49 (0) 162 - 21 48 384
E-Mail: ralph.mannherz@kh-tec.de

Mr. Michael Kriegel

Phone: +49 (0) 70 45 - 980 53+49 (0) 70 45 - 980 53
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 – 21 48 053+49 (0) 162 – 21 48 053
E-Mail: michael.kriegel@kh-tec.de

Sales field service

Mr. Manfred Diehl

Phone: +49 (0) 160 - 28 22 034+49 (0) 160 - 28 22 034
Fax: +49 (0) 70 45 - 980 27
E-Mail: manfred.diehl@kh-tec.de

Mr. Martin Werthwein

Phone: +49 (0) 160 - 28 22 033+49 (0) 160 - 28 22 033
Fax: +49 (0) 70 45 - 980 27
E-Mail: martin.werthwein@kh-tec.de

Sales field service (project management)

Mr. Michael Craiß

Phone: +49 (0) 70 45 - 980 68+49 (0) 70 45 - 980 68
Mobile: +49 (0) 160 – 28 22 035+49 (0) 160 – 28 22 035
E-Mail: michael.craiss@kh-tec.de

Mr. Günter Siegrist

Phone: +49 (0) 70 45 - 980 54+49 (0) 70 45 - 980 54
Mobile: +49 (0) 160 – 28 22 032+49 (0) 160 – 28 22 032
E-Mail: guenter.siegrist@kh-tec.de

KH TEC GmbH +
An der Hessel 5 + 75038 Oberderdingen +
Phone (0 70 45) 9 80-0

find us on facebook >>